Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Garrett Callaway

State Farm® Insurance Agent Garrett Callaway

Rating: 4.5 stars out of 5 (26 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jordan Stennis

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Garrett is very timely and responsive when it comes to any questions or needs we have had. Everything is always well explained and made easy as possible. We were abe to switch providers, save some money on our policy and recieve better coverage. I would reccomend Garrett for any insurance coverage needs that you have."

J Wineteer

November 5, 2022

1  out of  5
"Terrible staff, and agent is worthless. Transferred my policies with out my concent to a random agent, and couldn’t be bothered to make a phone call or send an email. Seriously, there are so many good SF agents out there…this isn’t one of them. Do yourself a favor and find another agent."

Bobby Estes

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with this company for many years. The first rep I dealt with was Donna I believe. She was professional and sweet. She left the office and Deb took over my account and I couldn't be happier. I NEVER have to wait too long to get a response from her. You get what you pay for folks. I don't care how much cheaper I can get insurance, I will never leave state farm due to their amazing and consistent customer service."

Blue Eyes

April 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Deb is amazing so friendly caring knowledgeable and really takes pride in getting the clients what they need as a pose to just making the company money so very honest."

J States

May 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service, friendly and knowledgeable staff."

Noah Sauls

March 30, 2021

3  out of  5
"Only speak with Garret Callaway. He is incredibly helpful and understanding in navigating what can be the confusing world of insurance. That being said , the agent who filled out our quote did not fill out the quote correctly and the price ended up over double not just the initial quote but all other companies quotes at the time. This ended with us unable to continue and having to start over. Garret Callaway was incredible at providing additional resources given the initial agent did not provide us with accurate, correct information. I would recommend this office, but ONLY if you contact the named agent."

william lent

December 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very nice working with everyone there"

Ciera Downey

October 16, 2019

5  out of  5
"This location is great because the staff are polite and informative. I've never had an issue with inquiring about anything to do with my policy. Alterations are made easily and quickly over the phone. I pop in personally sometimes and rarely have to wait for assistance since there usually aren't any customers at the location. I think they prefer you to make phone calls instead but again, they have always been nice and helpful to me here."

Thomas Federico

September 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"No problems with this office great service and super friendly."

Mark Whyatt

April 23, 2019

5  out of  5
"Great Insurance company to do business with."

Teri Woods Nichols

January 17, 2019

5  out of  5
"Love my State Farm people. Always helpful. I've been a customer since 2008."

Karma Carmosino

June 30, 2018

5  out of  5
"I would definitely recommend talking to Amanda about all of your insurance needs. Amanda is knowledgeable, friendly, and super easy to deal with. Thank you for all of your help!"

Sebastian Wendland

February 13, 2016

5  out of  5
"I must say, between my daughter and I we have put these guys through their paces. They have always been very accommodating and helpful when it comes to all of my changes. When it comes to truly needing their services, they have never batted an eye to provide the best experience when dealing with any sort of claim. Thank you all and I look forward to our continued success together."

Michaela Sosebee

September 19, 2013

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance company. My Grandpa used to own this location and when he retired all my family still stayed there. Deb had been more helpful with any situation I have ever had than any other company I've ever known. Thank you state farm"

Jared Caldwell

September 10, 2013

5  out of  5
"Garrett is an incredibly personable agent and I always felt that he had time for me and worked to help me an any way he could. In a society where insurance companies- whether it be life, health, car, or home insurance- are known to actively work toward doing the opposite of what we pay them to do, Garrett has taken care of me and been there when I needed him the most. When I moved from Thornton to Westminster I kept him and, when I move back to Denver from Oregon in 2014 I'll go back to him."