Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of andrew sailas

andrew sailas

March 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by andrew sailas
"Always helpful and looking to get you the best price"
Profile photo of Jeff Stallsworth

Jeff Stallsworth

March 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Stallsworth
"Garrett's team is awesome. Deb has always taken care of us and is always a pleasure to talk with. They take the time to get to know you and your family's situation in order to do what's best for you. We've had them for years and wouldn't want to use anybody else. Thank you guys!"
Profile photo of Joshua Weaver

Joshua Weaver

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Joshua Weaver
"This is the insurance company you want on your side !!! -Wesley"
Profile photo of Kim Nguyen

Kim Nguyen

February 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Nguyen
"I’ve been with Garret team for at least ten years, Deb and Jasmine is so kind, they answered all your questions, and quick response, they always take care of you, look no further, I highly recommend this team."
Profile photo of Art Cawman

Art Cawman

February 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Art Cawman
"Deb and the staff At Garret Calloway are by far the best I have dealt with. No comparison to any other company or Stare Farm"
Profile photo of Jade

Jade

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jade
"I have been a client of Garret Callaway's office for many years now. The service has been top notch, courteous and personable. My phone calls are answered in a timely manner. I recently had a major incident with my vehicle and the office manager, Amanda, assisted me through the paperwork and what to expect from SF. I appreciate the entire office crew for making my insurance needs an easy process."
Profile photo of Melody

Melody

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melody
"Garrett and Deb aree absolutely wonderful to work with. They are always ready and available to help me with all of my questions and needs in regards to our auto and home policies. I highly recommend this team!"
Profile photo of Walter Worobel

Walter Worobel

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Worobel
"Jasmine, of Garrett Callaway State Farm Insurance, was extremely helpful in obtaining information I requested. Jasmine is always prompt in fulfilling my insurance requests."
Profile photo of Lindsay Davis

Lindsay Davis

January 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lindsay Davis
"Amanda is the glue that holds my life together. Seriously! I have been through multiple claims, from someone hitting me on I-25, to needing basic roadside assistance, to someone attempting to steal my car (ugh!) and every single time, no matter how panicked I was, Amanda was alway calm and professional. The process has always been smooth and simple. I also have my renters insurance through them and the one time I have had to make a claim on that, again, Amanda and her team came through making the process smooth and simple. I will never leave Garrett Calloway! I highly recommend using them for your agent!!"
Profile photo of Lara Veve

Lara Veve

January 2, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lara Veve
"Garrett and his fabulous team at State Farm have been a one stop shop for our family for several years now. We use their services for our personal and professional insurance needs. They are always kind, responsive, effective and efficient and are always willing to go the extra mile. We are so grateful for their commitment and dedication to excellent customer service."
Profile photo of Greg Tavenner

Greg Tavenner

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Greg Tavenner
"New year, new home, new cars... Jasmine is the best! Has been my go-to for home and auto insurance needs for many years. Three houses and way too many cars later, still a happy customer. Not many businesses of any kind can keep customers happy that long unless their doing things right, especially something you may never even need to use like insurance that feels like you're throwing money away! I was referred to the Callaway State Farm office over 20 years ago. I switched to State Farm when my former insurer was unable to provide collector car insurance, and luckily, I have only "needed" to use the actual service we pay for a few times. Top notch in all respects! Always available, real person on the line when needed. Thanks"
Profile photo of Gia

Gia

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gia
"I am so greatful for Amanda she is outstanding !! She is top quality customer service. Thank you for serving me . Gina A."
Profile photo of Adam Gadbois

Adam Gadbois

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Gadbois
"Best insurance Agent I have ever had, they go above and beyond to help, l highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Susan Osborne

Susan Osborne

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Osborne
"Great service! Saved us a bunch of money when we switched over from Allstate."
Profile photo of Gina Liljestrand

Gina Liljestrand

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gina Liljestrand
"I have be with Garrett Callaway at state Farm insurance for over 15 years I’ve been working with Amanda Mauch she is very helpful considerate kind of her clients is always there to answer your questions and help you through Your insurance needs. I would recommend the agency to anybody and Especially Amanda"
Profile photo of Kasen Tansey

Kasen Tansey

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kasen Tansey
"The services and support offered in Garrett Callaway's office are outstanding. Amanda Mauch is a wonderful agent. She always responds to requests urgently and professionally. Her friendly and outgoing demeanor and her work ethic make her an excellent insurance agent. Rest assured that you don't have to worry about insurance matters when choosing Amanda Mauch as your agent."
Profile photo of Fabricio Guerrero

Fabricio Guerrero

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Fabricio Guerrero
"Deb is great. She made me feel very comfortable about making the switch from my previous insurance provider and she is always there whenever I need help. Thanks Deb."
Profile photo of Nick Velasquez

Nick Velasquez

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nick Velasquez
"Had an easy and hassle free experience managing my insurance policy. Staff was very knowledgeable and extremely helpful during this process. Thank you all that work here."
Profile photo of Tyler Wolfe

Tyler Wolfe

December 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Wolfe
"Our Family has been with State Farm Insurance since before I was born! Now 21 years old Having the same Great service from this office. Kind, friendly, and so helpful whenever we need! The Staff is amazing, and we recommend them to anyone in need!"
Profile photo of Teri Woods

Teri Woods

July 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Teri Woods
"I've been a customer since 2008. No problems. Debbie and staff are awesome!"
Profile photo of Tyler Walker

Tyler Walker

June 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tyler Walker
"Always willing to help, wonderful team to work with. Jasmine is amazing!!!"
Profile photo of Joe Black

Joe Black

February 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joe Black
"Best customer service, hands down. Great rates, very knowledgeable and honest. Amanda is five starts here!!"
Profile photo of Andrea Lucas

Andrea Lucas

February 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Andrea Lucas
"Deb R is always the most helpful person with all Of our insurance needs, both good and bad. I’ve been with State Farm for 42 years and wouldn’t consider any other company 10 out of 10 always"
Profile photo of Pat Wickham

Pat Wickham

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pat Wickham
"We've had Garrett as our State Farm agent, as have both of my daughters, for several years now and he is an excellent insurance agent. We bundle our home, autos, and umbrella policy with State Farm and he reviews our coverage all the time. With the terrible Marshall Fire in Dec 2021, we called to be sure that we were adequately insured to rebuild if we ever lost our house to a fire. He went over all the coverage and made sure we would have 2 years living expenses to rebuild and that all our property and room replacement coverage was correct. It's awful to see all the people in Louisville fighting with their insurance companies because they're under insured. We have peace of mind with Garrett. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Jordan Stennis

Jordan Stennis

November 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jordan Stennis
"Garrett is very timely and responsive when it comes to any questions or needs we have had. Everything is always well explained and made easy as possible. We were abe to switch providers, save some money on our policy and recieve better coverage. I would reccomend Garrett for any insurance coverage needs that you have."